Episode 1: The Gap

Episode 3: All About the Shoes

Episode 5: Why the World Needs Icons

Episode 7: Sanctuary

Episode 9: Full Humanity

Episode 2: Learning to Love the Gap

Episode 4: Trying on New Personas

Episode 6: The Critical Voice

Episode 8: Demystifying the Process

Episode 10: Caution and Humility

Final Episode: On Ugly Ducklings and Beautiful Swans